## **Kansas Juvenile Justice Oversignt Committee Membership**

Name Title

Chair:

Don Hymer Assistant District Attorney, Johnson County

Vice Chair:

Stephanie Springer Chief Court Services Officer, 27th Judicial District

Members:

Betty Arnold Department of Education

Rachel Bell Governor's Office

Lara Blake Bors Juvenile Defense Attorney

Jeff Butrick KDOC Contracted Services Manager

Oletha Faust-Goudeau Senator, District #29

Richard Flax District Court Judge, 23rd Judicial District
Rebecca Gerhardt DCF, Director of Permanency and Licensing

Carolyn McGinn Senator, District #31

Jarrod Ousley Representative, District #24
Stephen Owens Representative, District #74
Melody Pappan Kansas Advisory Group

Amy Raymond Director of Trial Court Programs, OJA

Randy Regehr Community Corrections, 27th Judicial District Rodney Smith Captain, Kansas City, KS Police Department

Mary Snipes Family Victim Advocate

Steven Stonehouse Director of Corrections, Sedgwick County
Delia York District Court Judge, 29th Judicial District

Jeffrey Zmuda Secretary of Corrections

**Support Staff** 

Matt Billinger Kansas Dept of Corrections, Coordinator

785-746-7572 matthew.billinger@ks.gov

As of 07/30/2024